Coming soon.


While our contract does not expire until the end of the 2019-2020 academic year, our committee will attend training and meetings to prepare them for the upcoming negotiations. As the process begins in the fall of 2019, there will be a designation of voting members and alternates within the committee before we proceed with formal negotiations.

Chair: Joe Santonacita,  Assistant Chair: Katie Pusz. Members: Cheryl Campanaro, Elizabeth Reinfurt, Shannon McIntosh, Jim St, Angelo, James Buckner, Ed Redmond, Donna Galinski. Alternates: Michael Ingui, Fran Marino, Glenn Jansen, Larry Berra, Paul Reardon, Ray Sypniewski, Tim McGeogh, Colleen Greberis, Courtney Heller, and Shannon Tomasula.

2020/21 Reopening Committee

Cory Varrial - chair 
Emma Varrial - chair

Linda Krywinski / Dave Kretzmer / Holly Lucarelli / Eric Yang / Danielle Dagato / Matilde Molina / Lindsay Heck / Eileen Eccleston / Lauren Negraval / Shannon Tomasula / Amy Ertel / Lisette Salguero / Mellissa Hawley / Todd Ertel / Dana Burlew / Ed Gattsek